Sign up for News!

Coming Soon!

Essential Soul Care™ Playbook

Designing an Expansive Life

We dive deep into the 7 elements of soul expansion and the 7 primary chakras

  • Transcendence/Crown
  • Intuition/Third Eye
  • Mindset/Throat
  • Community/Heart   
  • Nourishment/Solar Plexus
  • Creativity/Sacral
  • Sanctuary/Root

Each element is paired with a chakra and explored to give the reader a broad scope that can be applied to one's daily life. Additional tools are paired, including essential oils, crystal stones, affirmations and journal prompts. Practical and spiritual applications are offered.  

Chapter by chapter we illuminate how these new understandings can help you design your most expansive life.